skip to primary navigationskip to content

Support Staff

Mr Toby Bryant

Ms Rosanna Evans
Senior Museum Technician and Learning Co-ordinator

Ms Tamara Hug
Administrative Officer

Ms Maria Iljuczonek

Mrs Anna Jones

Mr Steve Kruse
Senior Museum Assistant

Ms Agnieszka Lanucha
Senior Accounts Clerk and Senior Clerical Assistant

Ms Clare Matthews
Library Assistant

Ms Dawn Moutrey
Library Assistant

Dr Josh Nall
Curator of Modern Sciences

Mr Mark Rogers
Computer Officer

Ms Louisa Russell
Administrative Assistant

Mrs Alison Smith
Museum Attendant

Mr David Thompson
Assistant Administrator

Ms Claire Wallace
Museum Collections Manager